Сервер MU-MD

5/5 2
Сервер MU-MD
  • Игра: MU Online
  • Рейты: x10x50
  • Название: MU-MD
  • О сервере
  • Баннер

MU Online X10-x50 server was opened 20 january 2019! After Registration you have 24 hours VIP Gold Account!

  • 20.00 UTC +3 (Moldova, Russia)
  • 19.00 UTC +2 (Greece, Poland, Bulgaria)
  • 13.00 UTC -4 (United States)
  • Version: MuOnline Season 4 Ep 15
  • Exp: x10
  • Master Exp: x1
  • Drop: 30%
  • Max stats: 65000
  • Configuration: Medium/Hard
  • Available 56 New Sets
  • VIP Buff from ELF and SM NPC with trade in any town for:
    • VIP Accounts!
    • VIP Buff for 6 hours
Добавлен · epicwhite

Отзывы

Чтобы оставить отзыв, авторизуйтесь на сайте.


Баннер для сайта





Новые игры
Новые сервера